Espadrilles 4 ever.

I have officially packed away my winter clothes. This is a huge deal in my world. I love Fall and Winter fashion- but only to a certain extent. Summer is where it’s at. Bikinis, sundresses, and sandals are making their way back into my closet and drawers.

Speaking of sandals in particular- I wanted to do a roundup of some of my favorites this season has to offer. Safe to say, I have an addiction. I purchased 2 out of these 8 pairs as I wrote this post..

Soludos Classic Canvas Espadrille Sandal ($55)34239301_016_d.jpg

SARTO By Franco Sarto Ravenna’ Espadrille Platform Sandal ($118.95)_11645211.jpg

BCBGeneration Farley Espadrille Flats (on sale @ Dillard’s for $68.60)04703748_zi_black.jpg

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 2.26.29 PM.png

 

ASOS JAZZLYN Espadrilles ($19.50)

image3xxl.jpg

 

Tory Burch Colorblock Leather Espadrille Flats ($136.50)

shopping.jpg

As I once read – “I wish retail therapy was covered by health insurance”

…Someone send me to rehab! XO, Mackenzie.

 

 

Leave a Reply

