Photos from my week in California

Last week I went on one of the greatest vacations I have ever been on. Leaving the cold and heading to northern California with my family was perfect, not to mention we spent 5 straight days at vineyards and wine tastings. We traveled to Sonoma, Napa, and San Fransisco. I wanted to share some photos on our blog and although these photos are gorgeous, they do not do the scenery justice. I so recommend traveling to this part of the state if you have not already.

Here are some of my favorites:

Tulips

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

flowers.JPG

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

ajdhsajdgrocer

 

So sad this trip is over, but like my mom always says “Make sure you always have something planned to look forward to.” I am doing just that- planning my next adventure!

XO Mackenzie

 

Leave a comment